Fifa 17 vs PES 17 – Free Kicks

A comparison of Freekicks in PES 2017 vs Fifa 17! More Fifa 17 vs. PES 2017 will be uploaded in the next few days…

CHEAPEST PSN CARDS, XBOX LIVE CARDS & FIFA COINS: http://goo.gl/mAb4gX

Also watch my other PES 2017 vs Fifa 17 videos:
Fifa 17 vs PES 17 – Penalty Kicks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EeoAXW6M6Ys

Other Fifa 17 Videos:
Fifa 17 All 80 Skills Tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HL7pC1AYeC4
Fifa 17 Free Kick Tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DANT9GFz_Z4
Free Kicks from Fifa 94 to 17: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pR294WOmtF8

Music: JJD – Sweets
Free Download: http://on.fb.me/16zuB9g

https://www.facebook.com/jjdofficial

Freekick Takers in the video:
PES 17: Lionel Messi & Mesut Özil
Fifa 17: James Rodriguez
Video Rating: / 5

Cristiano Ronaldo’s free kicks evolution in FIFA Games from FIFA 2004 to FIFA 2016. In this video, let’s see how Cristiano Ronaldo free kicks have evolved from 2004 to 2017. Cristiano Ronaldo appears for the first time in FIFA 04.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
GAMES PRESENTED
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

➽ FIFA 2004 – Playstation 2 – October 24, 2003
➽ FIFA 2005 – Playstation 2 – October 8, 2004
➽ FIFA 2006 – Playstation 2 – September 29, 2005
➽ FIFA 2007 – Gamecube – September 25, 2006
➽ FIFA 2008 – Playstation 2 – September 27, 2007
➽ FIFA 2009 – Playstation 3 – October 2, 2008
➽ FIFA 2010 – Playstation 3 – September 28, 2009
➽ FIFA 2011 – Playstation 3 – September 28, 2010
➽ FIFA 2012 – Playstation 3 – September 27, 2011
➽ FIFA 2013 – Playstation 3 – September 25, 2012
➽ FIFA 2014 – Playstation 4 – September 23, 2013
➽ FIFA 2015 – Playstation 4 – September 23, 2014
➽ FIFA 2016 – Playstation 4 – September 25, 2015
➽ FIFA 2017 – Playstation 4 – September 27, 2016

38 Comments

  1. fifa is stupid pes is better look at fifa if u play uefa champion league if it has even it it is easy to score but in pes 2017 is better because it is harder and pes have master leageu and other leagues and cups

  2. I have played this games since 2004 or something and in my opinion Fifa has always been better then Pes in every game.
    but its only my opinion

  3. Imagine if Odell was the one guarding the goal and Christiano Ronaldo kick the ball and Odell one handed catch the ball

  4. Ronaldo used to knuckle but now it's just mainly dipping it and I must say, When he dips his free kicks, it is fucking beautiful.

  5. You know I was a great way of the day before I get a follow back on my way home from work and I have to be a good day to be a good time to get a new one is a very happy with that I don't have the right way too long and the first place I have no clue what to do with the

  6. No se me ha acusado a los estudiantes organizados por la mañana de ayer y me dice la gente de mi casa a las que más te gusta la música y el impacto de los mejores momentos son cortos de tiempo para el efecto de la mañana de ayer y me dice la gente de los mejores un poco más de un hombre de mi casa a las personas que no se puede hacer nada por la calle con los chicos que me ha acusado a los que se ha…
    En fin, algún español?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*